2016/17 Club Championship Trophies Winners

Female 8 & Under

1st Claire Borgmeyer 2nd Jeanie Barton

Female 9/10

1st Georgia McAvaney 2nd Emily Brookes 3rd Emma Borgmeyer

Female 11/12

1st Eliza Moroney-Plouffe 2nd Louisa Beaumont 3rd Matilda Whelan

Female 13/14

1st Eliza Davies

Female 15/16

1st Jess Rokkas 2nd Leah Jones 3rd Alison Davies

Female 17&O

1st Annabel Lampard 2nd Lucy Kopp

Male 9/10

1st Lachlan Bell 2nd Will Thomas 3rd Eddie Barton

Male 11/12

1st Henry Miller 2nd Jamie Smith 3rd Grant Murdoch

Male 13/14

1st Thomas Smith 2nd Samuel Thomas 3rd Will Spencer

Male 15/16

1st Jack Wells 2nd Harry Miller

Male 17&0

1st Pat Cobiac